School Board

Board Members

Photo, Wilkinson

Mrs. Catherine Wilkinson, District 1
wilkinsonc@ameliaschools.com

 

Photo, Wilkerson

Mr. Glen Wilkerson, Vice Chair, District 2
wilkersong@ameliaschools.com

 

Photo, Neller

Mr. Mike Neller, District 3
nellerm@ameliaschools.com

 


The Amelia County School Board will hold a formal public hearing immediately following the public interviews of candidates on August 7, 2017, at 6:30 p.m., at the Amelia County School Board Office – 8701 Otterburn Road, Suite 101 – Amelia, Virginia 23002, for the purpose of receiving the views of citizens within the school division on the interim appointment by the School Board of a person to fill a vacancy and serve on the Board pending a special election, subject to order of the circuit court, at the next general election on November 7, 2017. For more information see the linked notice below: 
 - Public Hearing Notice

TBA, District 4

 

Photo, Ferrara

Mr. Jim Ferrara, Chair, District 5
ferraraj@ameliaschools.com
 

Clerk of the Board, Mrs. Annie Clay
804-561-2621, clay@ameliaschools.com
 

Deputy Clerk of the Board, Mrs. Virginia Jones
804-561-2621, jonesv@ameliaschools.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.